GothicRefuge
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gothic refuge a place for goths.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking reddit      

Bookmark and share the address of GothicRefuge on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of GothicRefuge on your social bookmarking website

Scottish Goths

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
stone.digital
Spammer
Spammer

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-05-31

Scottish Goths Empty
PostSubject: Scottish Goths   Scottish Goths I_icon_minitimeSun May 31, 2009 5:47 am

Any Goths in Scotland (Male & Female) interested in some casual modelling work?
I am a scottish based photographer and love to photograph landscape on a theme (ruins/castles/ old mansion houses etc).
If anyone is interested, please get in touch.
Back to top Go down
nsanelilmunky
Master
Master
nsanelilmunky

Number of posts : 16
Registration date : 2009-05-26

Scottish Goths Empty
PostSubject: Re: Scottish Goths   Scottish Goths I_icon_minitimeSun May 31, 2009 7:19 am

Wow. So you went from Dark Realms to here to spam us with your business without any other type of introduction?
People are not that stupid.

Scottish Goths Spam
Back to top Go down
stone.digital
Spammer
Spammer

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-05-31

Scottish Goths Empty
PostSubject: Re: Scottish Goths   Scottish Goths I_icon_minitimeSun May 31, 2009 8:15 am

As I stated in DR

Not SPAM - merely a request, after a recommendation of two forums by a friend (and model) of mine.
Back to top Go down
EvilHippyEmperor
Mod
Mod
EvilHippyEmperor

Number of posts : 764
Registration date : 2008-07-22

Scottish Goths Empty
PostSubject: Re: Scottish Goths   Scottish Goths I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 01, 2009 6:43 pm

Now then Munky my dear, play nicely.